31.10.2014
|

Andreas Brettreich

Moderation / Redaktion

mail:
andreas.brettreich@radio8.de

Monika Elert

Hörerservice /
Redaktionsassistenz

mail: info@radio8.de

Doris Froschauer

Hörerservice /
Redaktionsassistenz

mail: info@radio8.de

Stefan Grunewald

Marketingleiter

mail: stefan.grunewald@radio8.de

Anne Werner

Hörerservice /
Redaktionsassistenz

mail: info@radio8.de

Christian König

Wetter

mail: christian.koenig@radio8.de

Birte Montasseri

Moderation / Redaktion

mail: birte.montasseri@radio8.de

Werner Rank

Mediaberater

mail: werner.rank@radio8.de

?

Margit Rosenzweig

Marketing

mail: margit.rosenzweig@radio8.de

Klaus Seeger

Programmleiter /
Moderation / Redaktion

mail: klaus.seeger@radio8.de

Chris Stegmaier

Moderation / Redaktion

mail: chris.stegmaier@radio8.de

Jörg Ursprung

Moderation / Redaktion

mail: joerg.ursprung@radio8.de

Dirc Walke

Sportchef / Moderation / Redaktion

mail: dirc.walke@radio8.de