31.07.2015
|

Andreas Brettreich

Moderation / Redaktion

mail:
andreas.brettreich@radio8.de

Monika Elert

Hörerservice /
Redaktionsassistenz

mail: info@radio8.de

Doris Froschauer

Hörerservice /
Redaktionsassistenz

mail: info@radio8.de

Stefan Grunewald

Marketingleiter

mail: stefan.grunewald@radio8.de

Heiko Kammerer

Moderation / Redaktion

mail: heiko.kammerer@radio8.de

Florian Köninger

Moderation / Redaktion

mail: florian.koeninger@radio8.de

Kerstin Mouw

Moderation / Redaktion

mail:
kerstin.mouw@
radio8.de

Werner Rank

Mediaberater

mail: werner.rank@radio8.de

?

Margit Rosenzweig

Marketing

mail: margit.rosenzweig@radio8.de

Klaus Seeger

Programmleiter /
Moderation / Redaktion

mail: klaus.seeger@radio8.de

Chris Stegmaier

Moderation / Redaktion

mail: chris.stegmaier@radio8.de

Jörg Ursprung

Moderation / Redaktion

mail: joerg.ursprung@radio8.de

Dirc Walke

Sportchef / Moderation / Redaktion

mail: dirc.walke@radio8.de