01.10.2016
|

Tanja Brunner

Marketing / Disposition

mail: tanja.brunner@radio8.de

Andreas Fischer

Moderation / Redaktion

mail: andreas.fischer@radio8.de

Heike Greß

Marketing/Assistentin
Gesamtleitung

mail: heike.gress@radio8.de

Stefan Grunewald

Marketingleiter

mail: stefan.grunewald@radio8.de

Heiko Kammerer

Moderation / Redaktion

mail: heiko.kammerer@radio8.de

Florian Köninger

Moderation / Redaktion

mail: florian.koeninger@radio8.de

Kerstin Mouw

Moderation / Redaktion

mail:
kerstin.mouw@
radio8.de

Werner Rank

Mediaberater

mail: werner.rank@radio8.de

?

Margit Rosenzweig

Marketing

mail: margit.rosenzweig@radio8.de

Kerstin Springer

Mediaberaterin

mail: kerstin.springer@radio8.de

Chris Stegmaier

Moderation / Redaktion

mail: chris.stegmaier@radio8.de

Dirc Walke

Sportchef / Moderation / Redaktion

mail: dirc.walke@radio8.de

Svenja Wieder

Mediaberaterin

mail: svenja.wieder@radio8.de