26.04.2017
|

Kontakt

Radio 8

Aktuelle Welle Region 8 -
Programm- und Werbegesellschaft mbH

Schalkhäuser Landstraße 5
91522 Ansbach

Registergericht Ansbach
HRB 1016
Ust-IdNr. DE 813805034

 

Hörertelefon / Redaktionsassistenz

Monika Elert / Doris Froschauer

fon: 0981 / 630 - 0
fax: 0981 / 630 - 89
info@radio8.de
Programmleitung
Klaus Seeger fon: 0981 / 630 - 0 k.seeger@radio8.de
Gesamtleitung
Torsten Mieke
marketing@radio8.de
Marketing / Assistenz Gesamtleitung
Heike Greß fon: 0981 / 630 - 37
fax: 0981 / 630 - 34
h.gress@radio8.de
Marketing
Stefan Grunewald fon: 0981 / 630 - 32 stefan.grunewald@radio8.de
Kathrin Voss fon: 0981 / 630 - 31 kathrin.voss@radio8.de
Svenja Wieder
fon: 0981 / 630 - 33 svenja.wieder@radio8.de
Werner Rank fon: 0981 / 630 - 39 werner.rank@radio8.de


fax: 0981 / 630 - 34
Disposition

Tanja Brunner fon: 0981 / 630 - 30
fax: 0981 / 630 -34
marketing@radio8.de
Produktion
Norbert Albaner fon: 0981 / 630 - 21
ISDN-Codec: 0981 / 630 - 91

 

 

 

produktion@radio8.de